Bindi The Jungle Girl : Out & About DVD (Episodes 17-31)

Options available

In this two disc set, Bindi takes us on a journey to all corners of the globe to learn more about all creatures great and small. Being the daughter of Crocodile Hunter, Steve Irwin, Bindi gets up close and personal with some of the world’s most interesting animals.
Whether it lives high up in the tree tops, or burrowed deep inside the earth, Bindi and her team of wildlife warriors love and care for them all. Take a trip on the wild side and discover how you too can be a wildlife warrior.

Disc 1
Episode 1 - Odd Ops 
Episode 2 - Monkey In The Jungle
Episode 3 - Crocodilians   
Episode 4 - Poached Eggs  
Episode 5 - Snake In The Grass  
Episode 6 - Oceans Ten
Episode 7 - Animal Mysteries   
Episode 8 - Devil Island

Disc 2
Episode 9 - How Old Are They
Episode 10 - Treehouse Sleepover
Episode 11- American Road Trip
Episode 12 - Desert Highway
Episode 13 - Indonesian Safari
Episode 14 - Tigers On A Plane
Episode 15 - Treehouse Idol

NTSC Region Free Format, plays anywhere in the world.

Returns and exchanges placeholder content